The guestbook of Ourserie

Here is a list of messages left by our guests. You will also find many opinions about us on the main websites of tourism. We also have available a “true” Golden paper book with numerous messages and drawings of our guests : consult the Ourserie.


Hello Luke and Helen.
This little message just to thank you again for your kindness and all you have done for us during our stay with you there a little over a week. We felt so good to Ourserie ! We left very positive comments about your guest rooms on Tripadvisor.
Good continuation !
Martine et Patrik (from Belgium).


good evening friends, It's okay ???
We still regret our wonderful stay in your charming Bed and Breakfasts. We kept a very pleasant memory of shared moments of conversation
together for breakfast and especially dinner, when we would savor your delicious meal ...
Next week we will take our French courses, to improve our level so we can talk more, when we have the honor to return voir.Nous you will never forget our wonderful stay in "The Ourserie", and we sincerely thank you for your hospitality, your kindness and your know-how.
We are very happy to have met you. We hope to see you soon and we will embrace.
Friendly greetings.
Toni et Carmen


Hello Helen,
I wanted to thank you for your welcome so nice, thanks to you we had a great time in your lovely home and region, it was unfortunately too short but it will be an opportunity for them revenir.Nous visited the expo Palais Lumière, I loved ! It really is beautiful.
Sincerely and thank you again.
Annie


Hello Helen and Luke,
Thank you again for this delightful stay Ourserie, we are not ready to forget … thank you for your welcome, your kindness,
your availability and your humor ... – J. It was for us a very good meeting - they are not so frequent – and hope to have the opportunity to meet again, either Ourserie, either here in Pornichet where you are welcome.
We wish you good luck for this late summer and above all ... a friendly customer ! Hope to see you or hear you.
Sincerely
Marie and Stéphane


Hello everyone,
You were our guests this summer for our holidays! We thank you for your warm welcome and for your benefit, and to say that the holiday was successful partly thanks to you. I selected some photos for you to share the beauty of your regions!
Belle continuation! With our best memory.
Evelyne and Jean-Yves


Good evening,
the holidays are over now and back home, we wanted to tell you again how much we enjoyed our stay at Ourserie and if we return in Haute Savoie, it is with great pleasure that you would return home ! We also we want a good late summer and hopefully for you too, summer went well for us with such great weather
friendly
Thierry and Christine


Hello Helen ,
A mail of thanks for this beautiful holiday spent at Ourserie !! Regarding the foot of Nicolas more fear than harm I think ;-) ! After swollen it is on track to return to normal … Thank you for the gel was very nice c , we made a small pharmacy in transition to complete. In all cases we loved our stay in Haute Savoie and the transition to the ourserie has contributed .
See you soon. friendships
Joëlle and Nicolas


Dear Helene & Luc,
We had a good journey back to England and enjoyed the delicious picnic you kindly gave us. Once again, thank you for your kindness and very warm welcome in your beautiful home.
Best wishes
Elaine


Good evening,
we came back delighted with our stay Savoyard .. and the quality of your home. it is every time a new adventure, sharing our lives with good fortune meetings. May this new year be for you a year rich in meetings, in exchanges and family fun as you démenez you so much for others.
cordial greetings.
Mary and Xavier Noêlle
PS : cheeses from the oche tooth had quite a success!


Hello Helen and Luke,
We had a great time with you and thank you again for your excellent hospitality !
Best regards
Philippe


Hello Helen and Luke
Here we are back home. Here it snows a lot. We were very pleased both to see you and share those little moments with you. Like I've told you, you always feel both at home and we felt like coming home after a long trip.!
All very affectionate kisses
Joelle and Gerard


dear Helen, dear Luke,
Forgive our silence so rude. We both believe in you and we look forward to seeing you. You send us this beautiful picture of your dear sprinkled tooth end October. That she is beautiful ! It must be very white now !
We have not gone near you for our stay, there is already a year and a half ! Otherwise we would of course come kiss you. And this missing but be holiday choice… And we have not that much… Short, opportunities are rare.
From our side the children grow, to literally and figuratively; they are all three in high school now. Mary always work a lot and I still fly everywhere. I flew you a few days ago but it's so rare that I go in this direction.
We wish you happiness, health and success in the New Year, hoping that we will meet again soon; with a small pot of honey as a pass, of course…
With all our friendship.
Hugues, Marie and children


Hello !
This landscape is really beautiful. As you're lucky….
This summer we changed region, we went with friends in the Aveyron and then in the Périgord. It was wonderful, especially the Aveyron with a side still preserved from mass tourism.
However, the mountain we missed. The great outdoors, calm, l’air pur…..maybe next year. We would be very happy to come back a few days at home, we keep very good memories.
We embrace you loudly, See you soon !
Christine and Abdul


Hello to both of you,
we are returned late Monday afternoon with the sun.
We keep an excellent memory of our past stay with you : everything was , home, the framework, meals and weather ! Herewith some pictures…….
Friendship and kisses to both of you
Fabienne and Michel

Le livre d’or de l’Ourserie

Voici une liste non exhaustive de messages laissés par nos hôtes. Vous trouverez par ailleurs de nombreux avis nous concernant sur les principaux sites internet de tourisme. Nous avons aussi à votre disposition un « vrai » livre d’or papier avec de très nombreux messages et dessins de nos hôtes : à consulter à l’Ourserie.


Bonjour Luc et Hélène.
Ce petit message simplement pour vous remercier encore une fois de votre gentillesse et de tout ce que vous avez fait pour nous lors de notre séjour chez vous il y a un peu plus d’une semaine. Nous nous sommes sentis tellement bien à l’Ourserie ! Nous avons laissé un commentaire très positif concernant vos chambres d’hôtes sur Tripadvisor.
Bonne continuation !
Martine et Patrik (de Belgique).


Bonsoir les amis, ça va ???
Nous regrettons encore notre merveilleux séjour dans votre charmante Chambre d’hôtes. Nous avons gardé un très agréable souvenir des moments de conversation partagés
ensemble pendant le petit déjeuner et surtout les dîners, quand nous savourions vos délicieux repas…
La prochaine semaine nous reprendrons nos cours de français, afin d’améliorer notre niveau pour qu’on puisse parler beaucoup plus, quand nous aurons l’honneur de revenir vous voir.Nous n’oublierons jamais notre merveilleux séjour dans “L’Ourserie”, et nous vous remercions sincèrement de votre hospitalité, votre amabilité et votre savoir faire.
Nous sommes très heureux d’avoir fait votre connaissance. Nous souhaitons vous revoir bientôt et nous vous embrassons.
Amicales salutations.
Toni et Carmen


Bonjour Hélène,
Je voulais vous remercier pour votre accueil si agréable, grâce à vous nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans votre jolie maison et région, il a été malheureusement trop court mais ça sera une occasion pour y revenir.Nous avons visité l’expo du Palais Lumière, j’ai adoré ! Elle est magnifique vraiment.
Bien à vous et merci encore.
Annie


Bonjour Hélène et Luc,
Merci encore pour ce délicieux séjour à l’Ourserie, que nous ne sommes pas prêts d’oublier … Merci pour votre accueil, votre gentillesse,
votre disponibilité et … votre humour – J. Ce fut pour nous une très belle rencontre – celles-ci ne sont pas si fréquentes – et espérons avoir l’occasion de nous revoir, soit à l’Ourserie, soit ici à Pornichet où vous êtes les bienvenus.
Nous vous souhaitons une excellent continuation pour cette fin d’été et surtout… une clientèle sympathique ! Au plaisir de vous lire ou de vous entendre.
Bien amicalement
Marie et Stéphane


Bonjour à tous,
Vous avez été nos hôtes cet été pour nos vacances! Nous tenons à vous remercier pour votre accueil chaleureux et pour vos prestations, et à vous dire que nos vacances ont été réussies en partie grâce à vous. J’ai sélectionné quelques photos pour vous faire partager la beauté de vos régions!
Belle continuation! Avec notre meilleur souvenir.
Evelyne et Jean-Yves


Bonsoir,
les vacances se terminent aujourd’hui et de retour chez nous, nous voulions vous dire encore combien nous avons apprécié notre séjour à l’Ourserie et si nous devions revenir en Haute Savoie, c’est avec grand plaisir que vous reviendrions chez vous ! Nous vous souhaitons nous aussi une bonne fin d’été et espérons que pour vous aussi, l’été s’est bien passé comme pour nous avec un temps superbe
amicalement
Thierry et Christine


Bonjour Hélène ,
Un petit mail de remerciements pour ce très beau séjour passé à l Ourserie !! Pour ce qui est du pied de Nicolas plus de peur que de mal je pense ;-) ! Après avoir enflé il est en bonne voie pour revenir à la normale … Merci pour le gel c était très sympa , on a fait un petit passage en pharmacie pour compléter. En tous les cas nous avons adoré notre passage en Haute Savoie et le passage à L’ourserie y a contribué .
À bientôt. Amitiés
Joëlle et Nicolas


Dear Helene & Luc,
We had a good journey back to England and enjoyed the delicious picnic you kindly gave us. Once again, thank you for your kindness and very warm welcome in your beautiful home.
Best wishes
Elaine


Bonsoir,
nous sommes revenus enchantés de notre séjour savoyard .. et de la qualité de votre accueil. c’est à chaque fois une nouvelle aventure, un partage de nos vies à la bonne fortune des rencontres. Que cette nouvelle année soit pour vous une année riche en rencontres, en échanges et en plaisirs en famille car vous vous démenez beaucoup pour les autres.
cordiales salutations.
Marie Noêlle et Xavier
PS : les fromages de la dent d’oche ont eu un sacré succès!


Bonjour Hélène et Luc,
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour chez vous et tenons à vous remercier encore pour l’excellence de votre accueil !
Bien cordialement
Philippe


Bonsoir Hélène et Luc
Nous voici rentrés chez nous. Ici il neige beaucoup. Nous avons été très heureux tous les deux de vous revoir et de partager ces petits moments avec vous. Comme je vous l’ai dit, on se sent toujours aussi bien chez vous et nous avions l’impression de rentrer à la maison après un long voyage.!
Toutes nos bises très affectueuses
Joelle et Gérard


Chère Hélène, cher Luc,
Pardon de notre silence si malpoli. Nous aussi pensons bien à vous et il nous tarde de vous revoir. Vous nous envoyiez cette belle photo de votre chère dent saupoudrée fin octobre. Qu’elle est belle ! Elle doit être bien blanche maintenant !
Nous ne sommes pas passés près de chez vous depuis notre séjour, il y a déjà un an et demi ! Sans quoi nous serions bien sûr venus vous embrasser. Et cela nous manque mais il faut faire des choix de vacances… Et nous n’en avons pas tant que ça… Bref, les occasions sont rares.
De notre côté les enfants grandissent, au propre comme au figuré; ils sont tous les trois au lycée maintenant. Marie travaille toujours beaucoup et moi je continue de voler partout. Je vous ai survolé il y a quelques jours mais c’est si rare que je parte dans cette direction.
Nous vous souhaitons plein de bonheur, de santé et de succès en cette nouvelle année, en espérant que nous réussirons à nous revoir très bientôt; avec un petit pot de miel en guise de laisser passer, bien sûr…
Avec toute notre amitié.
Hugues, Marie et les enfants


Bonjour !
Ce paysage est vraiment magnifique. Comme vous avez de la chance….
Cet été nous avons changé de région, nous sommes allés chez des amis dans l’Aveyron et ensuite dans le Périgord. C’était magnifique, surtout l’Aveyron avec un côté encore très préservé du tourisme de masse.
Mais malgré ça, la montagne nous a manqué. Les grands espaces, le calme, l’air pur…..peut-être pour l’année prochaine. Cela nous ferait très plaisir de revenir passer quelques jours chez vous, on en garde de très beaux souvenirs.
On vous embrasse bien fort, A très bientôt !
Christine et Abdel


Bonjour à vous deux,
nous sommes bien rentrés lundi en fin d’après-midi avec le soleil.
Nous gardons un excellent souvenir de notre séjour passé avec vous : tout y était , l’accueil, le cadre, les repas et la météo ! Ci-joint quelques photos…….
Amitiés et bises à vous deux
Fabienne et Michel